index_imageLocation & Mailing Address

Holy Cross Parish
210 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Phone: 831-423-4182
Fax: 831-423-1043

email: office@holycrosssantacruz.com
Website: http://www.holycrosssantacruz.com

Church Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
9am – Noon
(closed Noon – 1pm)
1pm – 4pm

Pastor: Rev. Martin Cain 831-423-4182
 email: pastor@holycrosssantacruz.com
Deacon: Rev. Dr. Randolfo Pozos 831-588-3423
 email: randypozos@gmail.com
Office Manager: Dan McNamara 831-423-4182
 email: office@holycrosssantacruz.com
Bookkeeper: Stephanie Hohmann 831-239-9722
 email: bookkeeper@holycrosssantacruz.com
Bulletin Editor: Dan McNamara
 email: bulletin@holycrosssantacruz.com
Facilities Manager / Hall Rental: Lisa Rose 831-469-3560
 email: hall@holycrosssantacruz.com
Liturgy and Music: Sr. Barbara Long, O. P. 831-423-4973
Religious Education / Christian Initiation (RCIA): Bobbie Herndon & Claudia Manrique 831-458-3041
 email: faith@holycrosssantacruz.com
High School Youth Ministry: Elizabeth Borges-Yee 831-423-4182
Junior High Youth Ministry 831-458-3041
Outreach 831-423-4182
Mission Galeria Shop: Sr. Betty Pedrazzi, I.H.M. 831-426-5686
Martha’s Helpers 831-423-4182
Holy Cross School: Patty Patano, Principal 831-423-4447
 email: patty.patano@holycsc.org
Holy Cross Preschool: Crissy Roubal, Director 831-425-1782
 email: crissy.roubal@holycsc.org
Newman Center (UCSC & Cabrillo College Ministry): Fr. Justin Bianchi 831-423-9400
Promise to Protect, Pledge to Heal – Diocesan Victim Abuse Coordinator: Diocese of Monterey 1-800-321-5220